Naam  /  Name                                    Phone         Mobile             E-mail                                                    Postal Address & Area                         Eco

 

        

Leon Goosen (Spesiale Lid)                   

 

082 555 5530

goosen@smokesignal.co.za

 

 

Johan Conradie   

 

051-445 2539

082 567 4875           

conradieliezel@ymail.com

Bus 17574, Bainsvlei, 9338      

XL

Jurgens Conradie   

 

+264 63 280 645

/081 607 9274

idamai@iway.na 

Bus 12, Aroab, Namibia                                               

KS & XL

Roelf Crous  

 

 

021-872 8438

082 806 0300

roelf.crous@mweb.co.za

Bus 6104,  Paarl,  7620

KS

Jannie De Klerk   

 

049-840 0054  

 

boerperd@eastcape.net

Bus 101, Graaff-Reinet, 6280 

XL/KS

Erik De Witt   

 

053-205 0199

082 681 5999

ehdewitt@gmail.com

Bus 206,  Koffiefontein,  9986  

XL

Hannes Du Toit  

 

 

073 816 3201

hannesdt28@gmail.com

Bus 16,  Soutpan,  9356   

MB

Japie Du Toit

 

013-590 0033

082 870 9527

kantoor.jrdutoit@gmail.com

Bus 44,  Laersdrif,  1065    

XL

Pieter Du Toit  

 

053-833 3004

083 261 6435

kim.kempharm@gmail.com

Bus 11127, Hadison Park, Kimberley, 8306

KS

EC IVG Club

 

043-683 2643   

073 777 6435

lionwhittal@gmail.com

Box 10, Bolo Reserve, Eastern Cape, 4935  

MB & XL

Lourens Erasmus 

 

012-335 4067

072 307 7306

lourens.erasmus@yahoo.com

PostNet Suite 301 P?Sak X37 Lynwoodrif 0040

MB

Fort Hare University

 

072 794 6154

potgieter.dr@gmail.com

Honeydale, Private Bag X 1314,  Alice, 5700

 

Research Farm,  Honeydale

 

 

 

 

 

Lorinda Frylinck                   

 

072 959 9722

frylincklorinda@gmail.com

Bus 51021, Wierdapark, 0149

KS & XL

Max Harding 

 

 

082 334 3471

mnharding@vodamail.co.za

PostN S #385, P/B X504, Sinoville, 0129

MB

Astrid Hillerman                     

 

082 613 9107

findastrid@gmail.com

Box 8 Lüneburg 3183

MB

Michael Kroon   

 

044-9231 801

072 120 2611

finchleyfarm@baviaans.co.za

Box 53,  Willowmore,  6445  

KS

KZN IVG Club

 

082 906 3275

dup5862@gmail.com

Box 702 Wartburg 3233

MB & KSS'B

S'Bussiso Khoza               

 

072 661 9009

sbu7coza@gmail.com

Box 1789 Ezakheni 3381

KSA

Amanda Lerm              

 

 

082 463 2157

amandalerm@gmail.com

Bus 246, Oudtshoorn 6620

MB

Louis Lourens  

 

012-333 7111

082 853 1758

louis@jacage.com 

Bus 27024,  Gezina, 0031

KS 

 Gerhard Zubair Lorgat                                         

 

 

gerhard@jacage.com

 

 

Zubair Lorgat

 

084 528 0676

zubairlorgat@gmail.com

43 1st Road Linbro Park, Sandton, 2090 

KS

Curt Lovemore  

 

053-298 1012

082 788 5520

furniture@telkomsa.net

Box 39,  Douglas,  8730  

KS

 Peter Joseph

053-298 1821

082 565 1168

peterjoseph@mweb.co.za

Bus 23,  Douglas,  8730

KS

Mossie Mostert

 

072 568 2439

eamostert@vodamail.co.za

Bus 4, Skeerpoort, 0232

KS

Odette Mostert 

 

083 235 3580

076 828 5576

odettemostert@yahoo.com

Bus 117,  Lady Grey,  9755

XL

Emmanuel Mudau

 

079 277 5823

emmuofhe@gmail.com

Box 463, Tshilwavhisiku, 0938

MB

Neels Nel

 

 

082 770 3247

neels@krinkhout.co.za

Bus 206 Groblersdal, 

KS

Gert Olivier  

 

 

053-723 1514

082 494 4483

gertoli4@lantic.net

Bus 501,  Kathu,  8446

KS

Jean Retief J (Klawervlei)

 

049-8450 301

071 607 0955

jeanretief@webmail.co.za

Bus 17,  Richmond, 7090 

XL

Ronel

 

 

 

082 301 4992

ronél@kouwenburg.co.za

 

 

Jose Rocha 

 

 

079 387 7252

joserocha0303@gmail.com

Box 264028, Three Rivers, 1925 

KS

Rooipoortjie & Kruitfontein Skilderbok Kuddes

083 250 4114

 

 

 

N. de Waal, H. van der Berg

082 878 1760

hennievdb@gmail.com

Boomstraat 20 Potchefstroom 2531

KS

Hilton Sanders

 

072 372 9065

hiltongsanders@gmail.com

Box 146 Wartburg 3233

MB

Sebotie Agri Sebastian Erasmus

 

081 364 8227

sebotie.agri@gmail.com

Posbus 62, Maroela Agentskap, 0487

MB & XL

 Marna Greyvenstein

 

076 884 0978

danielerasmus365@gmail.com

 

 

George Smuts 

 

 

082 228 1876

george@kangarivier.com

Bus 5 Van Wyksdorp 6690

KS

John Sparks 

 

046-645 1438

 

isparks@eastcape.net

Box 95,  Fort Beaufort,  5720   

XL

Hildegonda Tourelle

 

082 616 0091

chateautourelle@gmail.com

Bus 9, Strydenburg, 8765

KS & XL

Casper van der Merwe 

 

072 592 9480

caspservdmerwe30@gmail.com

Bus 401,  Bultfontein,  9670

XL

Esme van der Merwe  

 

056-213 3133

082 417 8962

harmonie@vodamail.co.za

Bus 692,  Kroonstad,  9500

KS & XL

Schalk van der Walt   

 

051-654 0150  

082 927 1806

gelykfontein@telkomsa.net

Bus 38,  Venterstad,  9798

XL

Theresa van Tonder  

 

084 289 7461  

084 098 1642

theresa2185@live.com

Bus 273, Machadodorp, 1170

MB

Vhembe IVG Club

 

079 277 5823

emmuofhe@gmail.com

Box 463, Tshilwavhisiku, 0938

MB

Elbe Visser                  

054-891 0058

073 307 8607  

dhvisser@telkomsa.net 

Bus 42,  Kenhardt,  8900

KS

Deon Vlok   

 

 

082 465 5841

071 863 7270

deon@hantam.co.za                                      

Bus 76 Calvinia, 8190

All 4

Lionel Whittal  

 

043-683 2643   

073 777 6435

lionwhittal@gmail.com

Box 10, Bolo Reserve, Eastern Cape, 4935  

MB